Խնդրում ենք սպասել...
Այսօր`  չորեքշաբթի, 17 հուլիսի, 2024 թ.

Տվյալներ

Անհատներ
VantageMDM
jamespar5050@gmail.com
VantageMDM provides a centralized device management platform to monitor, manage, and support Android, MAC, iOS, MAC, and Chromebook devices. Right from robust kiosk solutions, to remotely managing devices; VantageMDM covers it all from a user-friendly web-based console.
Android Kiosk Mode: https://www.vantagemdm.com/android-kiosk-solution
Windows Kiosk Mode: https://www.vantagemdm.com/windows-kiosk-solution
Ipad Kiosk Mode:https://www.vantagemdm.com/ipad-kiosk-software
Kiosk Software: https://www.vantagemdm.com/kiosk-software/
Rugged Device Management: https://www.vantagemdm.com/rugged-device-management-solution/
Web Content Filtering: https://www.vantagemdm.com/device-management/mdm-in-web-content-filtering
4628149
26.06.2024
RSS Feeds